OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT

President's Cabinet

The following is the list of members of the President's Cabinet:

- President Richard L. McCormick <u>Email</u>
- Executive Vice President, Academic Affairs Philip Furmanski <u>Email</u>
- Provost, Camden Campus Roger J. Dennis
 Email
- Provost, Newark Campus Steven J. Diner
 <u>Email</u>
- Interim Senior Vice President for Administration and Chief Financial Officer Bruce Fehn Email
- Vice President, University Counsel Jonathan R. Alger
 Email
- Vice President, Student Affairs Gregory S. Blimling <u>Email</u>
- Vice President, Continuous Education and Outreach Raphael J. Caprio <u>Email</u>
- Secretary of the University Leslie A. Fehrenbach

Email

- Vice President, Development and Alumni Relations and President, Rutgers University Foundation Carol Herring Email
- Vice President, University Relations Kim Manning
 Email
- Director, Intercollegiate Athletics Robert E. Mulcahy <u>Email</u>
- Vice President, Research and Graduate and Professional Education Michael Pazzani
 Email
- Vice President, Undergraduate Education-Interim Barry V. Qualls
 Email
- Vice President, University Budgeting Nancy S. Winterbauer
 Email

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey Old Queen's • College Avenue Campus 83 Somerset Street • New Brunswick • New Jersey • 08901 Telephone: 732-932-7454 • Fax: 732-932-8060 Email

To submit a comment or report a problem with this site, please use the Rutgers Website Feedback Form.

© 2007 Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey. All rights reserved. Last Updated: 05/25/2007 **Office of the President**

• <u>Home</u>

Rutgers: Office of the President - President's Cabinet

- About the President
- Administration
- Leadership Searches & Appointments
- Letters to the Rutgers Community
- <u>Key Initiatives</u>
- Speeches & Commentary
- 2006 Annual Address

Jump To:

- Friends of Rutgers
- Governing Boards of the University