Information Technology Project Governance Committee (ITPGC)

Name	Title	Campus	Email
R. Michael Beals	Area Dean	CAC	beals@math.rutgers.edu
Deborah Bowles	Associate Provost Enrollment Management	Camden	bowles@ugadm.rutgers.edu
Debbie Epting	Interim Assoc VP for Enrollment Management	BC	epting@ugadm.rutgers.edu
Rick Falk	Department Chair and Professor of Math	BC	falk@math.rutgers.edu
Bruce Fehn	Associate Treasurer	Cook	Fehn@rci.rutgers.edu
Marianne Gaunt	University Librarian	CAC	gaunt@rci.rutgers.edu
Bernice Ginder	University Director Administrative Information Systems and Planning	BC	ginder@acs.rutgers.edu
Jane Grimshaw	Dept of Linguistics	CAC	jgrimsha@rci.rutgers.edu
Alex Kogan	Professor of Accounting and Information Systems	Newark	kogan@andromeda.rutgers.edu
Jay Kohl	Executive Director for Public Safety	CAC	kohlj@rci.rutgers.edu
Marie Logue (Co-Chair)	Assoc Dean Student Life and Academic Policy	CAC	logue@rci.rutgers.edu
Ann Martin	Executive Director Business Affairs	CAC	martin@fasadmin.rutgers.edu
Mike McKay	Executive Director for Computing & Information Technology	BC	mckay@rci.rutgers.edu
Rosa Rivera	Director of Business Services	Camden	rosarive@camden.rutgers.edu
Gary Roth	Associate Provost	Newark	garyroth@andromeda.rutgers.edu
Sandy Russell (Co-Chair)	Associate VP Human Resources	BC	Russell@hr.rutgers.edu
Leslie Small	Associate Dean of Academic/Student Affairs	Cook	small@aesop.rutgers.edu
Don Smith	Computer Science	BC	DSMITH@CS.RUTGERS.EDU
Karen Stubaus	Director of Academic Labor Relations	CAC	stubaus@oldqueens.rutgers.edu
Heidi Szymanski	Assistant Provost for Administrative Services & Budget	Newark	szymansk@andromeda.rutgers.edu
Matt Weismantel	Univ. Director Campus Information Services	CAC	weismant@rci.rutgers.edu

Rev. 1/09/04 – dw Rev. 1/22/04 – dw Rev. 1/12/05 - dw