Senior Administration Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey

Senior Administration – University-Wide

Dr. Richard McCormick	President	University President		
<u>Dr. Philip Furmanski</u>	Executive Vice President	Academic Affairs		
Mr. Jonathan Alger	Vice President & General Council	University Council		
Dr. Gregory Blimling	Vice President	Student Affairs		
Dr. Kenneth Breslauer	Vice President	Health Science Partnerships		
Mr. Antonio Calcado	Vice President	Facilities & Capital Planning		
Mr. Bruce Fehn	Interim Senior Vice President	Administration & Chief Financial Officer		
Ms. Carol Herring	President/Vice President	University Foundation & Alumni Relations		
Ms. Kimberly Manning	Vice President	University Relations		
Mr. Courtney McAnuff	Vice President	Enrollment Management		
Dr. Michael Pazzani	Vice President	Research & Graduate & Professional Education		
Dr. Barry Qualls	Interim Vice President	Undergraduate Education		
Dr. Donald Smith	Interim Vice President	Information Technologies		
Dr. Nancy Winterbauer	Vice President	Budgeting		
Ms. Leslie Fehrenbach	Secretary of the University	Office of the Secretary of the University		
Ms. Marianne Gaunt	University Librarian	University Libraries		
Mr. Robert Mulcahy	Athletic Director	University Athletics		
Senior Administration - Camden				

Senior Administration - Camden

Dr. Margret Marsh	Interim Provost	Camden Campus
Dr. Deborah Bowles	Assoc. Provost	Enrollment Management
Mr. Larry Gaines	Assoc. Provost	Administration and Finance
Mr. Felix James	Assoc. Provost	Community Outreach
Ms. Mary Beth Daisey	Assoc. Provost	Student Affairs
Mr. Peter Gold	Assoc. Provost	Economic Initiative & CEO Technology Campus
Mr. Rory Maradonna	Assoc. Provost	Development

Senior Administration - Newark

Dr. Steven Diner	Provost	Newark Campus			
Ms. Marcia Brown	Vice Provost	Student and Community Affairs			
Dr. Gary Roth	Vice Provost	Academic Programs and Services			
Dr. Lynn Schneemeyer	Vice Provost	Research			
Ms. Richee Lori Smith	Vice Provost	Development			
Mr. Gene Vincenti	Executive Vice Provost	Administration			
Academic Administration - Camden					
Dr. Mitchell Koza	Dean	School of Business			
Dr. Michael Palis	Interim Dean	Faculty of Arts & Sciences, Graduate School, University College			
Dr. Rayman Solomon	Dean	School of Law – Camden			
Academic Administration - Newark					
Dr. Michael Cooper	Dean	Rutgers Business School Newark and New Brunswick			
Dr. Stewart Deutsch	Dean	School of Law – Newark			
Dr. Adam Graycar	Dean	School of Criminal Justice			
Dr. Mark Holzer	Dean	School of Public Affairs and Administration			
Dr. Felissa Lashley	Dean	College of Nursing			
Dr. Philip Yeagle	Dean	Faculty of Arts and Sciences			
Academic Administration - New Brunswick					
Dr. Jolie Cizewski	Interim Dean	Graduate School			
Dr. Christopher Molloy	Dean	Ernest Mario School of Pharmacy			
Dr. John Colaizzi	Dean	Ernest Mario School of Pharmacy			
Dr. Richard DeLisi	Dean	Graduate School of Education			
Dr. Emmet Dennis	Dean	University College			
Dr. Richard Edwards	Dean	School of Social Work			
Dr. David Finegold	Dean	School of Management & Labor Relations			
Dr. Gus Friedrich	Dean	School of Communication, Information			

& Library Studies

<u>Dr. Ziva Galili</u>	Acting Executive Dean	School of Arts and Sciences
Dr. Robert Goodman	Executive Dean	School of Environmental & Biological Sciences/Cook
Dr. James Hughes	Dean	Edward J. Bloustein School of Planning & Public Policy
Dr. Arnold Hyndman	Dean	Livingston College
Dr. Carl Kirschner	Dean	Rutgers College
Dr. Michael Klein	Dean	School of Engineering
Dr. Stanley Messer	Dean	Graduate School of Applied & Professional Psychology
Dr. George Stauffer	Dean	Mason Gross School of the Arts
Dr. Carmen Twillie-Ambar	Dean	Douglass College