COMMITTEE ON ACADEMIC PLANNING AND REVIEW 2007 – 2008

Richard S. Falk (chair)

Professor of Mathematics School of Arts and Sciences

Susan E. Jackson

Professor of Human Resource Management School of Management and Labor Relations

Roger A. Jones

Professor and Chair, Department of Chemistry and Chemical Biology School of Arts and Sciences

Kenneth E. Kendall

Professor of Management School of Business - Camden

Doyle D. Knight

Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering School of Engineering

Ah-Ng Tony Kong

Glaxo Professor of Pharmaceutics and Director Graduate Program in Pharmaceutical Science Ernest Mario School of Pharmacy

Asela R. Laguna

Professor and Chair, Department of Classical and Modern Languages and Literatures Faculty of Arts and Sciences-Newark

Bonnie J. McCay

Board of Governors Distinguished Service Professor Chair, Department of Human Ecology School of Environmental and Biological Sciences

Michael McKeon

Board of Governors Professor of Literature Department of English School of Arts and Sciences

Joachim W. Messing

University Professor of Molecular Biology and Director of the Waksman Institute of Microbiology

School of Arts and Sciences/Waksman Institute of Microbiology

Barbara G. Ryder

Professor of Computer Science School of Arts and Sciences

Lea P. Stewart

Professor of Communication and Director, Center for Communication & Health Issues School of Communication, Information and Library Studies

Larry S. Temkin

Professor of Philosophy School of Arts and Sciences

September 21, 2007